Customer Reviews of our 35% Food Grade Hydrogen Peroxide*
Some of our customers tell of their very interesting and creative personal use of 35% Food Grade H2o2
     Over the years we have watched home-based sellers enter the market with extremely dangerous products they falsely label as “food grade hydrogen peroxide.” Every year it there is a new batch of them. They fill bottles in their kitchens and create a profession listing on selling sites and/or a professional looking website. These are dangerous products.
 
    The danger is not just you wasted you money and have no h2o2 benefits, but some use cheap industrial peroxides because it is cheap and they know there is no taste difference. Those peroxides have extreme health destroying chemical stabilizers and heavy metals.

 
     Using cheap industrial grades of hydrogen peroxide to cut costs still is not enough for such home-based merchants, who also diluted it down to as low as 12%, 8% and 3%, which then is basically a bottle of water with health destroying chemicals.

 
     Below is just a small sample of actual customer reviews of our products. We did not edit any review, even to correct typos. We did exclude the many that claim positive results in regards to cancer, HIV/AIDS and other lethal diseases etc because - even though not our words - the F.D.A. frowns on that, nor do we have any way to confirm the claim. We may not and do not promise cures. You have to do your own research for your personal decisions.
 
     You also might find these reviews interesting for some of the many different ways use 35% Food Grade Hydrogen Peroxide. A pure, natural chemical of water with an extra oxygen molecule, it is the true miracle substance in so many ways.
 
       Most important is that when you order from us you will receive exactly what you order. When buying health products online now, who you buy from is often even more important than what you buy.
 
* While some fraudulent sellers make up fake testimonials, 100% of reviews below are from verified Amazon customers of our same products on this website. While a merchant could have a few friends post fake reviews, they could not have thousands do so and over years. Merchants can not post their own reviews on Amazon. The reviews below tell you what you must know to safely buy any health product you buy online. Our products are 100% legitimate and pure. This is why we have been in business over 30 years, are the highest volume merchant of food grade hydrogen peroxide in the USA to consumers, to health supply stores and numerous other companies.
Customer Reviews

On This Product This Company Is The Best I've Found So Far
By The Captainon March 29, 2015

This is my go to company for Food Grade Hydrogen Peroxide. The real stuff and not the watered down version. Have ordered multiple times now.

Excellent product and 100% the real thing!

By Jennifer Joneson July 16, 2014

I work as an assistant for a doctor at an alternative medicine clinic. We ordered this product and since we are using it for medical purposes we had it sent to our lab to verify that it is indeed 35% food grade hydrogen peroxide. The lab results came back and we are very pleased that the test results show that this product is truly 35% hydrogen peroxide. I sent a message and their customer service was outstanding and we will be ordering from them in the future. I highly recommend this product to anyone that is using it for medical purposes because this is the real deal with the lab results to prove it. This is an excellent product!

This is the real deal.

By Harryon April 24, 2015

This is the real deal. 35%. Not a phony 3% knockoff like some are advertised. It's hard to find a real 35% in this.

Mom liked it
By Chazandruon March 11, 2015

I bought this for my mother and she says it is working and intends to buy more.

Try it with care!!
By Deao Noyon February 2, 2016

It's freaking awesome! I use it on some personal issues. Products at regular stores don't sell.

Excellent choice!
By Shirley in ORon October 23, 2013

I have ordered similar products before, but was impressed with a couple things on this order: Packaging was superior, product is indeed 35% [or that's what it appears to me, whereas from some other vendors I'm sure that what I got was something less than 35%!], and so far it appears to be holding it's strength just fine. I haven't used the dropper bottle yet, but it looks like a better quality than what I have gotten from other vendors.
 
Though before I have shopped around, and sometimes gotten less than I expected, I will definitely come back to this seller and manufacturer next time I order hydrogen peroxide 35%....
 
I use it for skin issues, and have been very happy with the results... for a far lower price than a dermatologist office visit!

this was the best deal -- and considerably better than ...
By mensasnemon February 22, 2017

If you're looking for pure 35% hydrogen peroxide -- this is it. When I made my purchase, this was the best deal -- and considerably better than any of the other offers. I don't use much peroxide and this will last me a good long time -- most of the time, I dilute it to about 3% with distilled water. It's food grade -- no worries about what other ingredients might be in it -- there are no other ingredients.

Reliable company with good product.
By Amy Nicoleon June 7, 2016

I trust this company immensely because they have a quality product, and you receive it sooner than they state. I use this in my hottub instead of chlorine. I would rather absorb hydrogen peroxide than chlorine and other unhealthy chemicals. Hydrogen peroxide has been researched and found to h ave numerous healing properties. Google it.

Ps- peroxide is a reimbursable product if you have a flex spending account-- so why not get the good stuff.
By NATURAL FOR 12 YEAR Son February 23, 2017

My items came well packaged- no leakage and I can definitely tell its 35%- the real deal. I have vasomotor rhinitis and am allergic to man made fragrances and chemicals so my family and I are chemical/fragrance free. I make my own detergents, dishwashing liquids/powder, cleaning supplies etc and will definitely order more soon. Ps- peroxide is a reimbursable product if you have a flex spending account-- so why not get the good stuff.

DISSOLVES KIDNEY STONES!
By cravenmorhedon November 29, 2016

I have been passing kidney stones everyday since April 4 2016, as a matter of fact, I've collected a good portion of them that is equivelent to 2-2 1/2 centimeters long. Wen I experimented putting a few drops on a few of them, the peroxide dissolved them. Starting off with just 4 drops a day, I have high hopes with this product. I feel great, more energy, and I've cut down on the pain meds by like 75-80% , by the time I realize I haven't taken n e, it's time to go to bed! I think that's wonderful!
Environmentally Safe H2O2 for cleaning & hygiene needs!

Fantastic Product
By Amazon Customeron July 6, 2016

I can't say enough about this fantastic product. There are so many important health and cleaning issues that this one product addresses, while still being environmentally safe.

Product is as advertised.
By Dubearryon May 1, 2014

This is 35% Food Grade Hydrogen Peroxide and I have been studying about this for some time now. I was skeptical, but I needed to find a way to help my oxygen levels. I have an O2 meter and have been keeping track for some time now trying to find a way to help that isn't more medications. First off I did my own diary of symptoms and my reactions with my O2 and vital signs. I have tried other things and they have helped some, but there was something missing. Fortunately, I had someone show me a book about this and so I started studying up on it and didn't rush in to doing it immediately. I wish I had! But that is not my way of doing things so it is good that I didn't just rush in and try as I now have the before, and am doing the during and I can compare things as I go. I am very careful to heed the warnings and know what I am dealing with as should everyone. It might not be for you and you can discuss with your doctor.
I just hope your doctor has an open mind to things that are not another pill to take. I will not go into depth with the problems that resulted in every breath I take hurting me when I breathe in. I am alive and that is what is important, but it has left me with several problems other than just the pain. Lack of enough oxygen and when I try to exercise the oxygen rate goes down and then my muscles become weak. I am stubborn and don't just accept that I can't do anything to make it better than what it is so I am now in the process of trying out this Food Grade Hydrogen Peroxide. When I started, I was still skeptical so what has happened is not just because I thought it would or might work. First thing that I noticed was that I had a headache, but I had had one for several days already and it was draining me. The headache was still there, but I had a little energy. Nothing to write home about, but still an observation. Second day, the headache was less and the energy was more! My debilitating breathing pain was less and I took less pain medication.
When I don't take the pain medication, I breathe more shallow even with my breathing exercises as the pain becomes more and more excruciating with each breath and I end up in the hospital with pneumonia so this was amazing to me. The next thing I noticed was that I was feeling like I had some flu like symptoms, and coughing a little more. Thankfully, I had done my reading and as this begins to really work it helps me cough up all that garbage in my lungs and still I was having more energy. It has become almost like I needed my next fix of oxygen when it was time for the next dose. I crave it now. Use distilled water as you do not want any contamination or chlorine. I have seen a difference in my heart rate, energy, pain, appetite, and something is doing something! I will update later as I continue on with taking this route. I am glad I found this out and this company does sell what it says it is selling.
Someone said something about seeing residue in their urine, but I have not had any problems of that nature and this seems to be the real deal of 35% Food Grade so be very careful handling it and having it in the refrigerator if you have children. I would suggest a small refrigerator in a different place with a lock, just so it could not be gotten in to if you do have children around. Don't just do this. Please read study and be well acquainted with the different types of Hydrogen Peroxide and their uses.


I have my life back!

By Erinon July 12, 2016

I have been fighting chronic Epstein Barr Virus and read the 1 minute miracle cure. I am up to 20 drops today and have my life back after 4 months of being basically bed bound. Happy customer :)
Most potent solution yet for killing both Lyme and Candida overgrowth
ByANon February 1, 2016

So far, so good. Am using to treat both Lyme, as well as Candida yeast issues resulting from use of antibiotics to previously treat the lyme. Hydrogen peroxide kills both. It's giving me massive dieoff reactions from both the lyme bacteria and the candida dying. Worked up to 7 drops, 3 x / day in a small glass of water, and I'm sticking with that for now. One of my chief side effects from candida is anorexia (thinness and loss of appetite) which is more pronounced as the continual die off reactions occur. As far as I can tell, this is the most potent thing I've used yet. I'm looking forward to having a normal looking tongue again (tongue is partly green from the mold that the Candida has morphed into).

Great stuff
ByGaryon June 18, 2014
I read the One Minute Cure and went though the cycle then stayed on the maintenance phase for a while. Now i just brush my teeth with it to ward off gum disease. I also have some diluted down to 3% in a spray bottle to spray in mouth while breathing in. DON'T FORGET TO DILUTE 11 parts Distilled Water to 1 part Hydrogen Peroxide.

I will be ordering this product again.
By Stac3yon December 15, 2015

I have been using this brand of hydrogen peroxide 35% for about a week now. I decanted a portion into the provided dropper bottle, so that I can add drops to glasses of water as needed. I think drinking water with a few drops has helped me fight off a respiratory infection this week. I will be ordering this product again.

Although any doctor would tell you this is bad, I love this for removing skin tags and ...
By ronyon April 27, 2016

Although any doctor would tell you this is bad, I love this for removing skin tags and seborrheic keratosis. It burns them off better than having them frozen off at the derm doc for ($200 a spray!). You don't want to get it on your fingers because it does burn. It will turn your fingers white but it disappears within a 1/2 hour. Definitely NEVER, EVER want to leave this within reach of children!!!

Works like a charm!
ByZetaon July 18, 2014

I use this in a lab setting testing oxidative reactions, and its been working perfectly - its extremely potent, pure by all indications, and I can't recommend it enough!

Good stuff.
ByFaithon November 16, 2015

Been doing the detox and cleansing program with this product and have been very pleased. Am now into my 3rd month and doing great. Feel great and have better glucose readings, especially in the mornings, so that is awesome. Anything that contributes to my feeling better and having lower glucose readings is great with me. Love this stuff and will continue to use it.

Five Stars
ByCuppalon April 11, 2017

This stuff is no joke, but is quality stuff. Just make sure to dilute it with water.

Excellent product. I use it to clean my kitchen ...
By Wendy Hillon April 10, 2017

Excellent product. I use it to clean my kitchen and bathrooms. I like using it because I have respiratory issues and there is really no odor to deal with.Product last. Make sure you keep it in the refrigerator.

Five Stars
By Anatoli Dolgovon April 8, 2017

Excellent

Great value
By hfrigumson February 8, 2017

Love this product. Love the strength and purity.

Five Stars
By Amazon Customer on February 3, 2017

Wonderful product, Ive had amazing results since using h2o2 therapy.

This one is real
By Njon January 31, 2017

This is legit, even got a small chemical burn on my hand. No leakage, got here before delivery date. Definitely ordering again.

quality product.
Byleslie bon December 31, 2016

quality product. I use for skin tabs and it works like a charm.

Five Stars
ByAnn Mon December 16, 2016

Just what I wanted!

Probably too tntense and unnecessary but with excellent results
By Eliseon December 12, 2016

Purchased for healing of several small skin cancers. Applied with q-tip to protect healthy surrounding tissue. Stung a bit on application as warned, leaving area white. Repeated daily as anxious to see quick result. Probably too tntense and unnecessary but with excellent results. Areas healed completely leaving tiny pale white scars. Paid a ridiculous fee at dermatologist office previously to have tiny cancer burned offf leaving a 1"round scar. Never again! Growing up in CA am certain more cancers will appear, and the bottle kept refrigerated as suggested should be more than sufficient!

Amazing stuff. Do your own research
By Hayley Bouhuijson October 28, 2016

I used this to totally rid myself of coldsores, which it did. Amazing stuff. Do your own research. It work

XCELLENT PRODUCT. THANKS
By sydney duliescoon September 17, 2016

EXCELLENT PRODUCT. THANKS

Highly Potent – the best wart remedy I've used by far!
By FreakyBeaton October 5, 2015

If you need the real stuff, this will get the job done! I purchased this with the hope of eliminating some pesky flat warts that other remedies had failed against (freezing at the dermatologist, apple cider vinegar, topical meds, etc. etc.). Though those aforementioned treatments were not entirely ineffective, one treatment with 35% H202 made a significantly bigger impact than long-term use of the others – this is by far the most effective remedy I've used. Be warned, though, this is strong stuff and it HURTS!


 to help my breathing when I gargle with the recommended amount daily
By Lois C.on August 28, 2016

I have asthma and this product seems to help my breathing when I gargle with the recommended amount daily.

High quality
By michaelon August 20, 2016

good product, and fair price. using it with distilled water for a variety of health issues.

Five Stars
By Steven Marez IIon June 21, 2016

Good to keep you healthy

Using for SK's
By Dari Lynon June 20, 2016

I am using this full strength to attack several (24) seborrheic keratosis on my body. It's working! Care must be exercised to ensure that the liquid is ONLY applied to the keratosis, and not the normal skin surrounding it. This stuff is harsh. It stings after a minute; the stinging lasts for several minutes, but is tolerable. One keratosis is almost gone, after a month of twice daily application. The others are reduced and will take time as they are relatively large and were dark in color. Since my dermatologist's only advice was to "be careful shaving", I took matters into my own hands. Just because there's no getting around aging, we don't have to just accept these "barnacles", officially known as seborrheic 

Five Stars
By Danielon June 11, 2016

Good quality.

Five Stars
By Moviewatcheron June 2, 2016

Pure.

A Miracle for Seborrheic Keratosis
By Pika-Stephon May 29, 2016

Definitely as advertised. I'm not an expert on H2o2, but this is absolutely concentrated stuff. I suffer from seborrheic keratosis (SK), which is small (and sometimes not so small) mole-like growths covering my body. The larger ones my dermatologist freezes off using liquid nitrogen, but the areas where there are small ones, almost like coarse-ground pepper all over, cannot be removed this way. They often itch and look horrible.
 
After doing some research on SK, I found that numerous people got substantial reduction and/or removal of the SKs using H2o2 in 35% concentration. A number of sites were recommended from which to purchase 35% food grade H2o2, ,but many were extremely expensive. I thought I would just take a peek on Amazon and this brand was recommended the most; so, for the price, I figured I would give it a try.
 
I have been using this weekly, undiluted on large areas of my skin where the SKs are and many have gone entirely (my hands), and other areas are substantially reduced. It will be a while before I look better, but the most dramatic change is that any areas of SKs that I have treated have stopped itching. The itching definitely gets worse the first 2 days after treatment as the H2o2 attacks them, but then completely resolves. What I find just completely fascinating is that because I have to put this over large areas of my stomach, back, arms, hands, etc., the reaction on the SKs is dramatic, but the healthy skin at first turns white, and then pink, but in the end is left unaffected. The H2o2 doesn't seem to bother healthy skin, but it goes crazy on unhealthy skin. It pops, fizzes and erupts like little volcanoes on the SKs and damaged skin. What is even more amazing is that while it certainly DOES sting (think 100 bee stings), it only stings badly for the first 2 minutes or so, after that the stinging steadily decreases until there is none at all. Afterwards, I rinse well and everywhere the H2o2 touched my skin is slightly pink, all the SKs and other unhealthy spots are a deep, dark, almost scabby brown. It looks pretty scary, but the brown spots seem to merely be bringing out the discoloration that was already present in the lesions, and then in a week or so, the spots flake right off, sort of like a scab. Underneath is healthy skin! It's really quite miraculous that H2o2 seems to leave healthy skin alone and only targets unhealthy spots such as SKs. My husband is also using it for his keratosis pilaris and it works much the same way. H2o2 is the only thing I have found that treats SKs at all, other than the liquid nitrogen at the dermatologist.

Five Stars
By Health-Truthon May 26, 2016

i love this stuff!

THUMBS UP!
By Hector Cottoon May 23, 2016

Truestory this stuff is the greatest. It lasts a few months and helps 10x more than the rest of my supplements combined. I can hold a deeper breath while running, I have lots of really good energy and I feel like I fire on all cylinders when I take this stuff. If you take too much it can cause side effects, just don't be in a rush, make sure you follow the directions and you'll be fine. Start with a few drops at a time and gradually increase. This stuff will even get rid of some conditions like psoriasis and athlete's foot and things like that. Take enough for a few days and it's gone. I'm no doctor so dont quote me on any of this, I figured I'd also leave them a THUMBS UP on my way to re-up.

Five Stars
By James Wylieon May 21, 2016

Exactly what I wanted. Thank You!

Five Stars
ByZachMaryon May 14, 2016


Fantastic.
By MissMibbson September 4, 2014

I purchased this per the instructions of my Dr. for a toe fungus after a year of trying every perscription under the sun. Worked like a charm. i loved it

Five Stars
By Cheton May 13, 2016

It is doing the job.

Dropper Included
By g.s.on May 8, 2016

Nice to have the dropper included.

So glad to discover this and the benefits in so many ...
By Emilyon May 6, 2016

So glad to discover this and the benefits in so many ways of using this. Check out the different ways on the internet!!

Five Stars
ByAmazon Customeron May 4, 2016

It really works

Best bang for the buck
ByLewis Coughlinon May 3, 2016

Arrived well-packaged for safety and with instructions.

Five Stars
By rcbon April 29, 2016

a household necessity

Five Stars
By Sandra Humeson April 26, 2016

My joints feel great. I highly recommend this product

35% Hydrogen Peroxide
By Michelle Hon April 23, 2016

Fast shipping and product is as advertised.

Great deal. Thank you
BySara Davison April 22, 2016

Over the top packing. Great deal and good pure stuff. Thank you.

Five Stars
ByKarissaon April 17, 2016

Amazing Product!

Good Product
By R. G. Kaireson April 11, 2016

As advertised. Potent. Doesn't freeze at 0F as others mentioned.

Works great.
By Amazon girl on April 4, 2016

I use this for a variety of issues but the main thing is for that pesky itchy toe fungus that no other thing, (medicine) remedy can or will actually clear up. I have had this fungus for over twenty years and it steadily got worse over the years. I used this stuff... Strong but still diluted and it is gone. I dilute by about half solution with half water into the small dropper bottle. I started off with it more diluted at first to see where the tolerance level was and worked my way up. This is a review and not medical advice, I'm conveying an experience not a prescription. Medicine and law are protected by the political terrorists and I wouldn't want to piss them off.

Five Stars
By Stephanie M.on March 26, 2016

highly recommend this product!

Five Stars
By Angela E. Hamptonon March 23, 2016

I love the quality. Would purchase it again

Read how this can help you prevent disease
By Patricia Steereon March 17, 2016

Necessary

Four Stars
By Dave H.on March 6, 2016

Powerful.

Excellent! Will buy again ... and have.
By Johnon March 6, 2016

Great product, and perfectly wrapped for protection during shipment. I also like that it comes with an eyedropper bottle. I'm on my third bottle already

Five Stars
By Adam S.on February 23, 2016

Will keep a bottle of this on hand at all times. [...]

Five Stars
By debwrnon February 20, 2016

Potent and works well in bath.

Five Stars
By Jefri R.on February 8, 2016

Excelent no complain about it well pakacge all that i expected totally recomend this to anyone :)

Product is as advertised.
By Dubearryon May 1, 2014

This is 35% Food Grade Hydrogen Peroxide and I have been studying about this for some time now. I was skeptical, but I needed to find a way to help my oxygen levels. I have an O2 meter and have been keeping track for some time now trying to find a way to help that isn't more medications. First off I did my own diary of symptoms and my reactions with my O2 and vital signs. I have tried other things and they have helped some, but there was something missing. Fortunately, I had someone show me a book about this and so I started studying up on it and didn't rush in to doing it immediately. I wish I had! But that is not my way of doing things so it is good that I didn't just rush in and try as I now have the before, and am doing the during and I can compare things as I go. I am very careful to heed the warnings and know what I am dealing with as should everyone. It might not be for you and you can discuss with your doctor. I just hope your doctor has an open mind to things that are not another pill to take. I will not go into depth with the problems that resulted in every breath I take hurting me when I breathe in. I am alive and that is what is important, but it has left me with several problems other than just the pain. Lack of enough oxygen and when I try to exercise the oxygen rate goes down and then my muscles become weak. I am stubborn and don't just accept that I can't do anything to make it better than what it is so I am now in the process of trying out this Food Grade Hydrogen Peroxide. When I started, I was still skeptical so what has happened is not just because I thought it would or might work. First thing that I noticed was that I had a headache, but I had had one for several days already and it was draining me. The headache was still there, but I had a little energy. Nothing to write home about, but still an observation. Second day, the headache was less and the energy was more! My debilitating breathing pain was less and I took less pain medication. When I don't take the pain medication, I breathe more shallow even with my breathing exercises as the pain becomes more and more excruciating with each breath and I end up in the hospital with pneumonia so this was amazing to me. The next thing I noticed was that I was feeling like I had some flu like symptoms, and coughing a little more. Thankfully, I had done my reading and as this begins to really work it helps me cough up all that garbage in my lungs and still I was having more energy. It has become almost like I needed my next fix of oxygen when it was time for the next dose. I crave it now. Use distilled water as you do not want any contamination or chlorine. I have seen a difference in my heart rate, energy, pain, appetite, and something is doing something! 

Great Price !!!
By LWhiteon February 7, 2016

This is perfect for my use and a great price.

Five Stars
By AKon January 30, 2016

LOVE H202!!!! Amazing results.

Five Stars
By cameracrazeon January 23, 2016

Diluted this down and it killed my ringworm. Very strong - be careful with it.

35% food grade h2o2
By customer on April 19, 2014

Product came before the appointed time and was packaged very well. Also came with a little drop bottle which saved me from having to buy one. Excellent price! Product is as advertised. Will buy from again.

I will be ordering this product again.
By Stac3yon December 15, 2015

I have been using this brand of hydrogen peroxide 35% for about a week now. I decanted a portion into the provided dropper bottle, so that I can add drops to glasses of water as needed. I think drinking water with a few drops has helped me fight off a respiratory infection this week. I will be ordering this product again.

Five Stars
By Granton December 7, 2015

as advertised, quick to ship

Five Stars
By rodneyon December 4, 2015

Will be buying again

Five Stars
By Michaelon November 21, 2015

Excellent

Five Stars
By Sageon November 16, 2015

Good stuff. It is the real deal.

Good stuff.
By Faithon November 16, 2015

Been doing the detox and cleansing program with this product and have been very pleased. Am now into my 3rd month and doing great. Feel great and have better glucose readings, especially in the mornings, so that is awesome. Anything that contributes to my feeling better and having lower glucose readings is great with me. Love this stuff and will continue to use it.

Simple. Green.
By Ode2Joyon October 22, 2015

I need to use it more consistently to see the actual benefits. But I do dilute and add to large pitcher of filtered water to use for a simple, green cleansing solution on my countertops.

Highly Potent – the best wart remedy I've used by far!
By FreakyBeaton October 5, 2015

If you need the real stuff, this will get the job done! I purchased this with the hope of eliminating some pesky flat warts that other remedies had failed against (freezing at the dermatologist, apple cider vinegar, topical meds, etc. etc.). Though those aforementioned treatments were not entirely ineffective, one treatment with 35% H202 made a significantly bigger impact than long-term use of the others – this is by far the most effective remedy I've used. Be warned, though, this is strong stuff and it HURTS!

Worked like a charm
By PilotFishBobon October 10, 2015

Used this to remove foxing on the ricepaper an old Japanese woodblock print was mounted on. Worked like a charm, can't tell there was ever discoloratoin. Being food-grade, it doesn't have the stabilizing additives other versions do so I didn't need to use a neutralizer after removing the stains.

Good product, be sure to dilute
By Raeon October 1, 2015

i drink this, use it on my face, it is perfect. Look up the uses of hydrogen peroxide. It is amazing.

Five Stars
By Alex Yeungon August 8, 2015

Very safe packing. Will buy again

Five Stars
By steven strandon August 4, 2015

it is what they said it was

Very effective supplement
By Tracieon July 4, 2015

This was a great supplement & helpful for doing a cleanse of the body to revitalize the O2 in the body. It is safe, effective.& quick. Thank you

Five Stars
By sliphopperon July 4, 2015

so far a quality product and got it quickly.

Good stuff!
By science luveron July 2, 2015

Great stuff! Works well and arrived in great condition! Thank you!

Feeling better. Good stuff.
By review 4 uon June 10, 2015

I have been using this daily in my water. I must say I do feel better. Fibro and a muscle disease. I did put it in the freezer and it didn't freeze. That's a good thing. Use at your own discretion for your own needs. I do wish the dropper bottle had a label on it.

Good Mold Remover
By Edon June 9, 2015

This is a wonderful product for bleaching and removing the black mold that forms on such things as poorly-ventilated shower enclosure white porous floor tiles (like limestone), and white grout. I searched for a few years and was unable to find anything in the retail market that came anywhere close to the effectiveness of this product.
 
I  suspect that inorganic colors, other than white that are inherent in the material, will probably hold fast; however, colors produced with organic dies will probably fade if the product is used as a bleach.

HEALTH CONSIDERATIONS From my experience with the product, I would say the following. In poorly-ventilated areas it is important to avoid breathing in the fumes that dissipate into the air as the liquid dries; exit the work area as quickly as possible. Also, generally, it is best to wear protective gloves (especially when pouring some of the contents of the large bottle into the small bottle) to prevent chemical burning (oxidation) of your exposed skin.

Get this one
By Carolyn Wheatfallon May 25, 2015

This product is excellent.

Five Stars
By EDWARD PAVLOWon May 15, 2015

EXCELLENT AS ADVERTIZED

A grateful Customer
By grown upon May 3, 2015

I have use this for my shin I have drank it in water it left me feeling queasy for about twenty minutes. What I did notice was that when I drank it on an empty stomach and was consistent for a while the redness in my eyes cleared up and one could see how beautifully brown they were. I am going on the regimen that was recommended by a Doctor who has studied it for years.

Used for 21 days and saw a major difference in ...
By M Walcotton May 2, 2015

Used for 21 days and saw a major difference in my health. More energy. I can't use it on a daily basis but will do another round of 21 days.

Five Stars
By ArashEon May 1, 2015

This is the real thing

Five Stars
By lisaon April 29, 2015

Love it!

Five Stars
By Brandonon March 20, 2015

Very pleased

Five Stars
By Sonny A Williamson February 25, 2015

Very Very Pleased with its versatility. Worked great for me.


Five Stars
By Raymond Raverton January 7, 2015

VERY SATISFIED FIRST QUALITY AND SPEEDY SHIPPING

Five Stars
By KWRon December 23, 2014

I use it daily!

Five Stars
By Loganon December 12, 2014

Great seller & product!

Five Stars
By Shelley Stokeson September 17, 2014

Received this in a great time frame!

Add with peppermint & tea tree essential oil (& water) for an excellent mouthwash!
By SarahX727on December 2, 2016

super powerful stuff and a great value on all this. Do not get this directly on your skin... make SURE to seriously dilute it first.... crazy powerful. I've been using about a dropper full of it in a glass jar full of water - and adding peppermint and tea tree essential oils as a mouthwash AND to brush my teeth with for about 4 months. It's incredible. I don't think I'll ever use toothpaste again. Tea Tree oil made my teeth sensitivity go away, and cleaned up some serious plaque that I almost thought was permanent.... I'd recommend this combination for oral care for anyone. And it tastes great :)

Great seller!
By Carolyn A. Heffronon August 30, 2014

AAA++++. Great seller!!!

Five Stars
By pishrow99on August 25, 2014

Quick to deliver quality

Five Stars
By John Ruckeron August 2, 2014

Very good deal!

food grade H2O
By Margaret M. Pratton July 31, 2014

I finally broke down and bought myself some food grade H2O. I've been using it to extend the life of Half-and-Half for years although I knew the kind you buy at the grocery has other additives that are not good for the body. Just a few drops is enough to kill the bacteria responsible for turning milk and cream sour.

Five Stars
By Mark G. McDarison July 24, 2014

Great item will buy from this place again!!!!!

I highly recommend it!
By Freemason357on July 20, 2014

Great product. I highly recommend it!

Excellent product, excellent seller. I recommend to others and will buy again.
By YKon June 30, 2014

I have read several books about this type of therapy and believe it's a good idea for preventative reasons. This brand seems to be stronger than the one I previously had, which is fine because you dilute it. I recommend it to others. And, yes, I also put a few drops in my pets' water bowls and they like it too......All are healthy and happy.

Energy in the form of oxygen
By Manxon May 28, 2014

Amazing benefits! Drink a drop in each glass of water and lifts a hangover. Feel good stuff!! Hydrogen peroxide me love you long time! But this pure stuff without all the harsh stabilizers is where it's at!

The Wonders of 35% H2O2
By Ron Richharton May 5, 2014

It worked great and did wonders for me. I feel better than I have in a long time. Thank you Ron

Bought it for grout cleaning
By John H. Mielkeon March 24, 2014

I bought this product to clean very blackened white grout. I works. I use it full strength. Apply with the dropper provided, let it sit for a few minutes the scrub with a good grout brush and wipe down with a wet towel. Then seal it. I do a section every weekend and eventually the whole floor will be restored.

Good product for the price
By Debra L. Newvilleon January 15, 2014

Came packaged nicely and with speedy delivery. I like the addition of the dropper bottle. I bought the book One Minute Miracle to go along with this.

Great Deal
By Karinon May 17, 2014

This stuff was wrapped incredibly well... at least five "sealed" packages... thought I would never get to the product. But that's great.

WOW!!!

By Mike Ton January 22, 2013

I received my first order today, extremely fast delivery and very well packaged!
I must say, this is the best deal I have ever got in my life, when it comes to quality of product and value.
I was introduced to food grade Hydrogen Peroxide very recently and made an order from another company back last month. I thought I had a good product until I am now seeing and tasting the real thing. There is no comparison to experiencing the real deal 35%. The packaging, the bottle, everything shows a top notch .

You have a customer for life from me, as long as it shall be. 
By GGon January 26, 2017

This is the real deal 35% H2O2. As somewhat of an expert with this stuff, this is pure grade 35%. How can you tell if it is true 35%? Put it in your freezer, and if it does not freeze, then you know you have 35%. However, based on my experience with H202, I could tell immediately that this was 35% just by smelling it. This has hundreds of medicinal and other purposes.

Excellent stuff at a great price

By Nikibeachon February 19, 2017

Great bargain for this food grade peroxide.
So many benefits to adding a few drops to your drinking water.
Side note- you can also pour some on a nail brush, brush/scrub under your nails, and they will turn white (gets rid of yellow nails).
(Just remember to rinse with soapy water afterwards).

The Real Deal, True 35% H202
By GGon January 26, 2017

This is the real deal 35% H2O2. As somewhat of an expert with this stuff, this is pure grade 35%. Based on my experience with H202, I could tell immediately that this was 35% just by smelling it.

This has hundreds of medicinal and other purposes.
Kev from Reno,NV January 9, 2017

Product came well ahead of schedule and in great condition. Great price and a great product.

Feeling Great!
By Debbie Schneideron May 17, 2014

First time trying the Peroxide thing and I am feeling better than ever. Started taking to help asthma and allergy problems. I am in the middle of pollen season and have not had to take any medication since I have been on this stuff. It seems to be working for me!

Summary

     There are thousands of more customer reviews we could post spanning years, but this sample tells of the legitimacy of our company, our 35% food grade hydrogen peroxide, and our products. They also confirm that usage of 35% Food Grade Hydrogen Peroxide is an excellent and highly beneficial choice to make by their own positive personal experiences with it.

     We highly recommend you consider adding The Power Of Hydrogen Peroxide, Miracle Path To Wellness to your order. The Power of Hydrogen Peroxide is so well received it is now in its 14th reprinting. In addition to giving a full account of all you can do with 35% Food Grade Hydrogen Peroxide, it also is a total-health guide in easy to read language that explains why in ways that make sense. If you only read 1 book this year about your health, this is the book.

To Go Back to our 35% Food Grade Hydrogen Peroxide Page Click Here
Copyright 2017 by Pure Health Discounts